Get In touch

Contact Us

Send Us your Feedback

Contact Info

Give us a call today!

  • A Old Johannesburg Rd, Lyttelton 0157, Zwartkop 356-Jr, Centurion, 0185
  • E E-Mail
  • T +27 (0) 12 654 1144
Adam Hayes
Adam HayesZwartkop Cateringadmin@zwartkopcatering.co.za
Wave Image
ELSABE HEFER
ELSABE HEFERHead Teaching Professionalelsabe@zwartkopcc.co.za
Wave Image
KOTIE VENTER
KOTIE VENTERFinancial Controllerkotie@zwartkopcc.co.za
Wave Image
Dale Hayes
Dale HayesTHE BOSSdaleh@@zwartkopcc.co.za
Wave Image
SHARON BRUYNS
SHARON BRUYNSMembership, Group Bookings & Corporatessharon@zwartkopcc.co.za
Wave Image
INA ROUSE
INA ROUSEZwartkop Cateringadmin@zwartkopcatering.co.za
Wave Image
LINDA HAYES
LINDA HAYESZwartkop Cateringlinda@zwartkopcatering.co.za
Wave Image
ALISON HAYES
ALISON HAYESMarketing & Adminalison@zwartkopcc.co.za
Wave Image
JOSEPH PHIRI
JOSEPH PHIRIHead Professionaljoseph@zwartkopcc.co.za
Wave Image
JOANITA VERSTER
JOANITA VERSTERGolf Management Campus - Campus Headmentor@golfmanagementcampus.co.za
Wave Image
PHILANI LWANDLE
PHILANI LWANDLEGreenkeeperphilani@matko.co.za
Wave Image
BRIAN HAYES
BRIAN HAYES
Wave Image
logo.png

A Old Johannesburg Road, Lyttelton, Pretoria, Republic of South Africa E admin@zwartkopcc.co.zaT +27 012 654 1144T+27 012 654 2111 (Golf Shop)

Follow Us

Subscribe to Us

Get the latest news from Zwartkop Country Club and Dale Hayes' from around the world of Golf.

Copyright © 2021 FT Web Solutions.

Design & Development By Flash Technologies

Search

+880 322448500 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles
facebook_page_plugin